Gatsby Inspiration

Style: long elegant lines, beaded and fringed dresses, short hemlines, drop-waist designs, sequins, fringe and fur!

Photos from Google images, Etsy, Pinterest.

4 responses to “Gatsby Inspiration

  1. Stunning stuff. This look is really going to take off over the holidays and I can’t wait! 🙂

  2. Love the dresses from the first collage/photo, could you tell me the designers?

  3. Could you tell me the places you got these photos and possibly where to buy the clothes/accessories? I am doin a school report on the roaring twenties in which I will be dressing gatsby style.

  4. Beautiful photos! ;D Much needed inspiration for me to start looking for an outfit for a gatsby themed hen’s party ;D

Leave a Reply

